Community Safety Partnership

The Strategic Community Safety Partnership is made up of Statutory Agencies who oversee the work of Community Safety Partners over the Safer North Hampshire area.

Members include:
– Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council
– Hampshire & Isle of Wight Community Rehabilitation Company
– Hampshire Constabulary
– Hampshire Fire & Rescue Service
– Hampshire Fire Authority
– Hart District Council
– National Probation Service
– North East Hampshire & Farnham Clinical Commissioning Group
– Rushmoor Borough Council

Minutes from meetings of the Strategic Community Safety Partnership can be found below:

July 2018

April 2018