Who Are We?

The Safer North Hampshire Community Safety Team consists of one Manager, two Team Leaders and six Community Safety Officers..

Community Safety Officers deal with antisocial behaviour, project work, education and Domestic Abuse.

Officers are based at across Basingstoke and Deane Borough, Hart District and Rushmoor Borough at the respective Council Offices.